Best Anthrax Song of All Time

So I’m ironing Erin’s pants for tomorrow, and I spin up some “Attack of the Killer B’s” iTunes-style on the ol’ iLamp. If you know me, then you know this shit fucking slays.


N.F.B. (Dallabnikufesin)

We fell in love at first sight.
I can’t explain the feelings,
when I first saw you.

We were so, so happy.
A lifetime of love sweet honey child;
you’ll always be mine.

But then I played the fool.
I never meant to hurt you,
or sleep with all your friends.

Oooooh.

We reconciled; we found ourselves.
Our love was meant to be.
Oh, baby can’t you see?

Oh oh oh oh oh.

You left me standing in the mud,
crying to myself,
a heart so full of pain!

But we fell in love again,
this time forever.
True love prevails over all.

She got hit by a truck.

Joey. Joey, get me some tissue.

3 thoughts on “Best Anthrax Song of All Time

  1. I’ll always remember that Christmas morning when I was in 7th grade, and I opened up that package that I’d been asking for, but never thought I’d get… my mom actually listened… she got me the “Among the Living” cassette by Anthrax. NFL…. or should I say, NFC?

Leave a Reply

