Senators vs. Ducks: That’s Your Stanley Cup Matchup

The headline says it all.

I’ll do the Round 3 Scorecard and Cup Finals prediction(s) tomorrow.

As I typed to Gregg yesterday… I can see the headline now. All caps, 60 point, sans-serif, black:

DUCKS OWN WINGS

It’s funny because it’s true.

Y’know… cuz ducks are birds… and birds have wings…

Anyway.

I picked the Ducks to
win the West in six Erin
owes me 20 bucks

Score two for the haiku, bitches.

One thought on “Senators vs. Ducks: That’s Your Stanley Cup Matchup

Leave a Reply

