Our President, The (w)

Who knew that the (w) was actually a pretty funny guy?

From the why-do-I-even-bother-with-non-boobies-Fark-threads file: I found a couple of links to online videos of the (w) at a wedding reception [Windows Media or [Quicktime].

Shit… he sounds like he’d be fun to hang out with at a bar, all on/off wagon and Jenna/Barb issues aside. Nice work, George! Then again, being witty doesn’t qualify one to run our fucking country.

Despite my props… you’re still an idiot, and I’m still voting for Kerry. You’re a very boring person. Only in America can I tell you to “drive through”.

Thank you. Drive through with your Dick.

One thought on “Our President, The (w)

  1. Hmmm. It might not qualify you, but that doesn’t mean you won’t get elected. And even if you don’t get elected, that doesn’t mean you won’t take office.

Comments are closed.