Free OnDemand, Yo

Free HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, Movie Channel on demand movies and whatnot. Well, free with your subscription, of course. Apparently, it just started sometime today.

That is fuckin’ sweet.

I started off with “House of 1000 Corpses” on Cinemax, but noticing HBO shit was also available, I quickly jumped over and found “The Shining“. I love Stanely Kubrick, and watching old-school Jack (esp. “One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest” and “Goin’ South“) is sweeter than Yoohoo.

I truly love Comcast cable. It’s a shame, though, that once I move into the townhouse, I’ll have to deal with the cocks at Cox. *sigh* For now, r e d r u m, bitchez.

4 thoughts on “Free OnDemand, Yo

  1. Got Tivo And Got Direct TV…Cable Blows, and Cox (When i made the mistake of having it) ALWAYS had outtages….

Comments are closed.