Slipknot? Killswitch!

Last night, The World-Famous Doug emailed me about the new Slipknot CD, which came out today. Somehow, he got the CD yesterday (bastard). He said:

Stop playing with your balls and go buy that shit tomorrow on your lunch break.

But I refuse to purchase new Slipknot (of which a song I’ve heard) until I get offa’ my slack ass and post a review of two-week-old, new Killswitch Engage.

Which I bought the day it was released. What the fuck have I been doing for the past two weeks? Listening to new KsE, and formulating my review. More later.

To be featured on Pure Rock Fury, of course.

Afterthought: The World-Famous Doug has the ability to post reviews to PRF. So why you gotta’ be a little punk ass bitch, Doug? :)

2 thoughts on “Slipknot? Killswitch!

  1. Hey shit-socks….. send me that fuckin template you promised me and I’ll get right on it.

Comments are closed.