Twenty Panthers

Today we ordered twenty copies of Panther for the mass upgrade at work. I have no idea where I’ll find the time to upgrade 20 Macs, with a single upgrade taking about three hours. Once I get them up to 10.3.3, and slap on the latest versions of the standard (read: approved) 3rd party applications… I won’t have to do it again for a long time.

I’ve been running Panther here at home for a while, and I think everyone at work will be pleased with its improvements. Happy people at work = bothering Gary less = happy Gary.

And today was also a good hair day.

Posted in Mac

2 thoughts on “Twenty Panthers

  1. Not every day; sometimes I wear a hat. Thank you for that great hair comment… thank you so much. You’re right, though… I have gray hair.

Comments are closed.